GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

Kalodion invests in a wide range of economically and socially developments. We focus on auspiciously start-ups, established companies and on outstanding real estate. As a family business itself Kalodion funds with family values and attitudes. Reliability, trust and a shared commitment to success is what we offer and demand from our partners/clients.

RESPONSIBILITY IS OUR INVESTMENT.

Unser Investment ist Verantwortung

 

We are convinced: only a high standard of values and performances will take the economy and society to another level. Having this in mind the Kalodion team adjudicates its involvements. And with this claim Kalodion accompanies and promotes its partnerships - and that also beyond economic standards. Our non-profit engagements are just as important to us as our profit investments.

EXCELLENCE IS OUR CLAIM.

Unser Anspruch ist Excellenz

Success is the key to future development. Without success, there is no opportunity. It is people that determine success and that is why we put them at the heart of all our business endeavours. We invest in personalities, their ideas and potential. We do business in a way that shapes a modern, innovative and enriching future.

Unsere Motivation ist Zukunft

THE FUTURE IS OUR MOTIVATION.

GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

Kalodion invests in a wide range of economically and socially developments. We focus on auspiciously start-ups, established companies and on outstanding real estate. As a family business itself Kalodion funds with family values and attitudes. Reliability, trust and a shared commitment to success is what we offer and demand from our partners/clients.

RESPONSIBILITY IS OUR INVESTMENT.

We are convinced: only a high standard of values and performances will take the economy and society to another level. Having this in mind the Kalodion team adjudicates its involvements. And with this claim Kalodion accompanies and promotes its partnerships - and that also beyond economic standards. Our non-profit engagements are just as important to us as our profit investments.

Success is the key to future development. Without success, there is no opportunity. It is people that determine success and that is why we put them at the heart of all our business endeavours. We invest in personalities, their ideas and potential. We do business in a way that shapes a modern, innovative and enriching future.

EXCELLENCE IS OUR CLAIM.

THE FUTURE IS OUR MOTIVATION.

GROWING FUTURE.

NETWORK. CAPITAL.

RESPONSIBILITY IS OUR INVESTMENT.

EXCELLENCE IS OUR CLAIM.

THE FUTURE IS OUR MOTIVATION.

GROWING FUTURE.

NETWORK. CAPITAL.

RESPONSIBILITY IS OUR INVESTMENT.

EXCELLENCE IS OUR CLAIM.

THE FUTURE IS OUR MOTIVATION.

GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

Kalodion investiert auf vielfältige Weise in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Unser Fokus liegt auf erfolgsversprechenden Start-Ups, etablierten Unternehmen mit Potential und auf herausragenden Immobilien. Kalodion investiert mit den Werten und der Haltung eines Familienunternehmens. Wir bieten und fordern Verbindlichkeit, Vertrauen und die gemeinsame Verpflichtung zum Erfolg.

UNSER INVESTMENT IST VERANTWORTUNG.

Unser Investment ist Verantwortung

Wir sind überzeugt: Nur ein hoher Anspruch an Werte und Leistung bringen Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft weiter. Nach diesem Maßstab entscheidet das Team von Kalodion über seine Engagements. Und mit diesem Anspruch begleitet und fördert Kalodion seine Partnerschaften - und das auch jenseits wirtschaftlicher Maßstäbe. So wichtig wie unsere Profit-Investments sind uns auch unsere Non-Profit-Engagements.

UNSER ANSPRUCH IST EXZELLENZ.

Unser Anspruch ist Excellenz

Erfolg ist die entscheidende Basis für die Zukunft. Denn erst Erfolg schafft Opportunitäten. Weil für den Erfolg immer Menschen ausschlaggebend sind, steht im Zentrum all unseres Handelns der Mensch. Wir investieren in Persönlichkeiten, in ihre Ideen und in ihr Potential. Mit unserem Business wollen wir eine moderne, innovative und lebenswerte Zukunft gestalten.

Unsere Motivation ist Zukunft

UNSERE MOTIVATION IST DIE ZUKUNFT.

GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

GROWING FUTURE. NETWORK. CAPITAL.

Kalodion investiert auf vielfältige Weise in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Unser Fokus liegt auf erfolgsversprechenden Start-Ups, etablierten Unternehmen mit Potential und auf herausragenden Immobilien. Kalodion investiert mit den Werten und der Haltung eines Familienunternehmens. Wir bieten und fordern Verbindlichkeit, Vertrauen und die gemeinsame Verpflichtung zum Erfolg.

UNSER INVESTMENT IST VERANTWORTUNG.

Wir sind überzeugt: Nur ein hoher Anspruch an Werte und Leistung bringen Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft weiter. Nach diesem Maßstab entscheidet das Team von Kalodion über seine Engagements. Und mit diesem Anspruch begleitet und fördert Kalodion seine Partnerschaften - und das auch jenseits wirtschaftlicher Maßstäbe. So wichtig wie unsere Profit-Investments sind uns auch unsere Non-Profit-Engagements.

UNSER ANSPRUCH IST EXZELLENZ.

Erfolg ist die entscheidende Basis für die Zukunft. Denn erst Erfolg schafft Opportunitäten. Weil für den Erfolg immer Menschen ausschlaggebend sind, steht im Zentrum all unseres Handelns der Mensch. Wir investieren in Persönlichkeiten, in ihre Ideen und in ihr Potential. Mit unserem Business wollen wir eine moderne, innovative und lebenswerte Zukunft gestalten.

UNSERE MOTIVATION IST DIE ZUKUNFT.

GROWING FUTURE.

NETWORK. CAPITAL.

UNSER INVESTMENT IST VERANTWORTUNG.

UNSER ANSPRUCH IST EXZELLENZ.

UNSERE MOTIVATION IST DIE ZUKUNFT.

GROWING FUTURE.

NETWORK. CAPITAL.

UNSER INVESTMENT IST VERANTWORTUNG.

UNSER ANSPRUCH IST EXZELLENZ.

UNSERE MOTIVATION IST DIE ZUKUNFT.