SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP

BlueFuture Project

Founding year

Management:

Head office:

Industry:

2018

Tibor Sprick, Christoph Dillenburger

Saarbrücken

Water services

The Blue Future Project aims to develop sustainable water services for African communities by creating opportunities and employment in the region. The team works with and for the local people, empowering them to be able to help themselves.

Startup teens

Founding year

Management:

Head office:

Industry:

2015

Hauke Schwiezer

Hamm

Education

STARTUP TEENS is the most popular digital education platform in Germany. It teaches pupils how to develop a business mindset and to be entrepreneurial, as well as coding. It offers the youngest entrepreneurs and talent in Germany unique access to the most prestigious and heterogenous network of entrepreneurs and business owners. Teenagers from all social backgrounds are welcome to benefit from this free training. Business expertise for the best of the best.

Generation Ü

Founding year

Management:

Head office:

Industry:

2018

Harry Thiele und Markus Reucher

Saarbrücken

Human Resources

Generation Ü is a community for social entrepreneurship which is active throughout Germany. Expert, motivated ‘Üs’ fill the gaps created by changing social and economic demographics. Üs are retired people who increasingly perform duties for businesses, private households, and the local community.

BlueFuture Project

Founding year:

Management:

 

 

Head office:

Industry:

2018

Tibor Sprick, Christoph Dillenburger

Saarbrücken

Water services

The Blue Future Project aims to develop sustainable water services for African communities by creating opportunities and employment in the region. The team works with and for the local people, empowering them to be able to help themselves.

Generation Ü

Founding year:

Management:

 

Head office:

Industry:

2018

Harry Thiele und Markus Reucher

Saarbrücken

Human Resources

Generation Ü is a community for social entrepreneurship which is active throughout Germany. Expert, motivated ‘Üs’ fill the gaps created by changing social and economic demographics. Üs are retired people who increasingly perform duties for businesses, private households, and the local community.

 

Startup teens

Founding year:

Management:

Head office:

Industry:

2015

Hauke Schwiezer

Hamm

Education

STARTUP TEENS is the most popular digital education platform in Germany. It teaches pupils how to develop a business mindset and to be entrepreneurial, as well as coding. It offers the youngest entrepreneurs and talent in Germany unique access to the most prestigious and heterogenous network of entrepreneurs and business owners. Teenagers from all social backgrounds are welcome to benefit from this free training. Business expertise for the best of the best.

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP

BlueFuture Project

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

Sitz:

Branche:

2018

Tibor Sprick, Christoph Dillenburger

Saarbrücken

Wasserversorgung

Das Blue Future Project steht für den Aufbau einer nachhaltigen Wasserversorgung in afrikanischen Gemeinden, durch das Bilden von Chancen und Arbeitsplätzen. Das Team arbeitet mit den Menschen vor Ort, für die Menschen vor Ort. Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Startup teens

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

Sitz:

Branche:

2015

Hauke Schwiezer

Hamm

Bildung

STARTUP TEENS ist die reichweitenstärkste digitale Bildungsplattform in Deutschland, die Schülerinnen und Schülern unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln sowie Coding beibringt. Sie  bietet den einmaligen Zugang zum hochkarätigsten und heterogensten Netzwerk von Unternehmern und Gründern für junge Gründer und Talente in Deutschland – sozial inklusiv und kostenfrei. Unternehmerisches Wissen für die besten von allen.

Generation Ü

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

Sitz:

Branche:

2018

Harry Thiele und Markus Reucher

Saarbrücken

Personaldienstleistungen

Generation Ü ist eine deutschlandweite Gemeinschaft für soziales Unternehmertum. Sie schließt mit fachkundigen, motivierten „Üs“ Lücken, die der demographische Wandel in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft reißt. Üs sind Menschen im Ruhestand, die mehr und mehr Aufgaben für Unternehmen, Privathaushalte und das Gemeinwesen übernehmen.

BlueFuture Project

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

 

 

Sitz:

Branche:

2018

Tibor Sprick, Christoph Dillenburger

Saarbrücken

Wasserversorgung

Das Blue Future Project steht für den Aufbau einer nachhaltigen Wasserversorgung in afrikanischen Gemeinden, durch das Bilden von Chancen und Arbeitsplätzen. Das Team arbeitet mit den Menschen vor Ort, für die Menschen vor Ort. Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Generation Ü

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

 

Sitz:

Branche:

2018

Harry Thiele und Markus Reucher

Saarbrücken

Personaldienst-leistungen

Generation Ü ist eine deutschlandweite Gemeinschaft für soziales Unternehmer-tum. Sie schließt mit fachkundigen, motivierten „Üs“ Lücken, die der demo-graphische Wandel in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft reißt. Üs sind Menschen im Ruhestand, die mehr und mehr Aufga-ben für Unternehmen, Privathaushalte und das Gemeinwesen übernehmen.

Startup teens

Gründungsjahr:

Management:

Sitz:

Branche:

2015

Hauke Schwiezer

Hamm

Bildung

STARTUP TEENS ist die reichweitenstärkste digitale Bildungsplattform in Deutschland, die Schülerinnen und Schülern unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln sowie Coding beibringt. Sie  bietet den einmaligen Zugang zum hochkarätigsten und heterogensten Netzwerk von Unternehmern und Gründern für junge Gründer und Talente in Deutschland – sozial inklusiv und kostenfrei. Unternehmerisches Wissen für die besten von allen.

SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP